What are the four categories of cleaning?

What are the four categories of cleaning

There are four main categories of cleaning services: they are residential, commercial, janitorial, and deep cleanings. To help you choose the best cleaning service for your property, here’s what you need to know about each category.

Residential cleaning

Residential cleanings focus on areas of the home like bedrooms, common rooms, kitchens, and bathrooms. Many cleaning services also offer add-ons that use specialized tools to clean carpets and disinfect surfaces.

Commercial cleaning

Commerical cleanings are for private and public facilities. When you schedule a commercial cleaning, services can be customized to the specific needs of your facility. Commercial cleaners are qualified to clean in professional environments and use the latest tools to keep your facility spotless.

Janitorial cleaning

Janitorial services can also be used for private and public facilities to maintain a standardized cleanliness routine. Use janitorial services for routine and onsite cleaning services when your property needs ongoing maintenance.

Deep cleaning

Schedule a deep cleaning for your facility when you need a detailed clean that leaves no stone unturned. You won’t need to schedule a deep cleaning every day, but the frequency of your deep cleanings will depend on the size and type of your facility.


Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post

What is the difference between a cleaning service and a janitorial service?

Next Post

What are the two sanitizing methods?